Commission Assignments

Police Commission

- Richard Stout (Chairman)
- Michael Wynn
- Donna Abolt-Stone

Planning Commission

- Dave Krouth (Chairman)
- Bill Favri
- Betty Boltz
- Ed Weinert
- Dick Stone
- Jerry Mader
- Greg Collins
- Rob Schroeder (Zoning Officer)
- - Vacancy -

Metropolitan Airport Authority

• Dick Stone

Electrical Commission

• Members appointed as necessary

Rock Island County Metropolitan Mass Transit District

• Dave Krouth